Red Alert?!

Red Alert!

Am I on “Red Alert”?

Ever since I became a part of blogosphere, blogging has become an element of my life. It is within this world where I could generously share some, if not all of my favorite stuffs over the community of weblogs, to a broader extent.  However, it may seem sometimes that I have subconsciously become gripped on matters about it.

Most often, when I wake up each day and every time I am off my laptop computer, things like the following engross my attention:

  • Have I got good topics worth sharing today?
  • What photos will I be sharing? And have I got some?
  • Who have just liked my earlier blog posts?
  • Will I need to get back and double-check some stuff in my earlier postings?
  • Whose blogs will I be checking out?
  • Who will I be following today? Etc.

It may sound odd but these few things really seem to be my personal realities.

Can this be considered as a simple addiction or just plain passion?

Either way, I find blogging more than just a “Red Alert”.  Definitely.

Leave a comment